​​​​​​

Contact info, Liegruppen Fiskeri

Liegruppen Fiskeri AS

 Grønamyrvegen 2
5353 Straume
Telephone:    +47 56 31 68 68
Fax:  +47 56 31 68 69


For more detailed information, please contact:

Peder O Lie
Managing Director Liegruppen AS
Telephone: +47 56 31 68 68
Email: peder@liegruppen.no

Lars Olav Lie
Telephone:     +47 56 31 68 74
Mobile:  +47 90 87 26 93
Email: lars.olav@liegruppen.no

Gunhild Lie Skålevik
Telephone:     +47 56 31 68 73
Mobile:  +47 95 16 77 00
Email: gunhild@liegruppen.no

Ole Christer Lie
Captain of Libas
Telephone:     +47 56 31 68 76
Mobile:  +47 95 17 76 97
Email: ole.christer@liegruppen.no

Per William Lie
Captain of Libas
Mobile:  +47 91 71 99 30
Email: per.william@liegruppen.no

Arne Rabben
Telephone:    +47 56 31 68 86
Mobile: +47 95 27 05 59
Email: arne.rabben@liegruppen.no

Lars Oskar Lie
Telephone:     +47 56 31 68 77
Mobile:  +47 95 81 33 73
Email: lars.oskar@liegruppen.no

Solveig Nordland
Reception and Crewing Manager
Telephone.: +47 56 31 68 68
Email: solveig@liegruppen.no