​​​​​​

Kontakt Fiskeri

Liegruppen Fiskeri AS
Grønamyrvegen 2
5353 Straume
Tlf.:    +47 56 31 68 68
Faks:  +47 56 31 68 69


Ønsker du mer informasjon, ta kontakt med:

Peder O Lie
Daglig leder Liegruppen AS
Tlf.: +47 56 31 68 68
E-post: peder@liegruppen.no

Lars Olav Lie
Tlf.: +47 56 31 68 74
Mob.: +47 90 87 26 93
E-post: lars.olav@liegruppen.no

Gunhild Lie Skålevik
Mannskapssjef
Tlf.: +47 56 31 68 73
Mob.: +47 95 16 77 00
E-post: gunhild@liegruppen.no

Ole Christer Lie
Kaptein Libas
Tlf.: +47 56 31 68 76
Mob.: +47 95 17 76 97
E-post: ole.christer@liegruppen.no

Per William Lie
Kaptein Libas
Mob.: +47 91 71 99 30
E-post: per.william@liegruppen.no

Arne Rabben
Tlf.: +47 56 31 68 86
Mob.: +47 95 27 05 59
E-post: arne.rabben@liegruppen.no

Lars Oskar Lie
Tlf.: +47 56 31 68 77
Mob.: +47 95 81 33 73
E-post: lars.oskar@liegruppen.no

Solveig Nordland
Resepsjonsmedarbeider og mannskapssjef
Tlf.: +47 56 31 68 68
E-post: solveig@liegruppen.no